Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Is it not Open Racisim????

When the whole world is rejoicing the arrival of the royal baby, congratulating the royal family. This definitely leaves a bitter taste in my mouth, I hope and pray this time like all other times we don't keep quiet, and nor should the other countries who've come under scanner like Nigeria, Ghana, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. I strongly urge the fellow countrymen to express their displeasure like Nigeria did, none of our politicians bothered to release a statement as the elections are coming up, our ministers are busy blowing shit onto one another. I don’t have very high expectations from them, put simply they are spineless and am sure part of the slavery heritage that has inhibited most of the Indians could be another reason for our politicians not to react to this.

The UK Immigration is talking about more than half a million applications that are filed from the respective nations by the way no one talks about the per application cost starts which starts from INR 7600 and can go upto a staggering INR 70050 for general category depending upon your duration of stay. They forgot to mention, what about the non refundable fee that they have earned from those half a million applications wherein the applicants were rejected? Why is UK trying to limit immigration only from these nations? For me it’s a case of clear racial discrimination, the rules are stringent everywhere but for all, not for selective nations.

I truly feel as a nation we should boycott immigration to UK, if they are so self sustaining let them get tourists/ visitor from only nations of their choice. I am sure all of us have little self respect in us (Mind you am not talking about EGO), with that little self respect if we don’t visit the Queen's land, there is nothing much we’d miss. Honestly I have never been to UK and after this I don’t intend to visit the country ever.